

Government of West Bengal

Cooch Behar Government Engineering College

Department of Computer Science & Engineering

Vill- Harinchawra, P.O.- Ghughumari, Cooch Behar-736170

Phone: +3582-233040/41/42/43/44;

E-Mail of Head of the Department: cse.hod.cgec@gmail.com

Website: www.cgec.org.in

Ref: -17/2022/NTC/CSE/CGEC Date: 03.07.2022

NOTICE

In response to the Notice Ref. No.: 16/2022/NTC/CSE/CGEC dated 02.07.2022, the following students are selected for the Summer training program on Advanced Java.

Sl	Name	University Name	College Name	Degree
No.				
1	SOURAV GIRI	Maulana Abul Kalam Azad University Of Technology	Coochbehar Government Engineering College	B.Tech
2	Emran Hossain	Maulana Abul Kalam Azad University of technology	Coochbehar Government Engineering College	B.Tech
3	Mainak Ghosh	Maulana Abul Kalam Azad University of Technology	Coochbehar Government Engineering College	B.Tech
4	Nikti Paul	MAKAUT	Coochbehar Government Engineering College	B.Tech
5	Tinku Mahato	Maulana Abul Kalam Azad University of Technology	Coochbehar Government Engineering College	B.Tech
6	RUHUL AMIN	Maulana Abul Kalam Azad University of Technology	Cooch Behar Government Engineering College	B.Tech
7	Toushik Banik	Maulana Abul Kalam Azad University of Technology	Cooch Behar Government Engineering College	B.Tech
8	Amit Hasan	Maulana Abul Kalam Azad University of Technology	Cooch Behar Government Engineering College	B.Tech
9	Piru Santra	Maulana Abul Kalam Azad University of Technology	Coochbehar Government Engineering College	B.Tech
10	Parijat Majumder	Maulana Abul Kalam Azad University of Technology	Coochbehar Government Engineering College	B.Tech
11	Jitasmita Banerjee	Maulana Abul Kalam Azad University of Technology	Cooch Behar Government Engineering College	B.Tech
12	Surojit Sarkar	MAKAUT	Coochbehar Government Engineering College	B.Tech
13	Abhishek Paul	Maulana Abul Kalam Azad University of Technology	Cooch Behar Government Engineering College	B.Tech
14	Swastik bhattacharya	Maulana Abul Kalam Azad University	Coochbehar government engineering college	B.Tech
15	Subhranil Maity	Makaut	Coochbehar government engineering college	B.Tech
16	Sumit Gupta	MAKAUT	Coochbehar Government Engineering College	B.Tech
17	Ramkrishna Saha	Maulana Abdul Kalam Azad University of Technology	Coochbehar government engineering college	B.Tech

18	EM RAHMAN	MAULANA ABUL KALAM AZAD UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY	COOCHBEHAR GOVERNMENT ENGINEERING COLLEGE	B.Tech
19	Pritam Das	MAKAUT	Cooch Behar Government Engineering College	B.Tech
20	Md Abul Hasnat	Maulana Abul Kalam Azad University of Technology	Cooch Behar Government Engineering College	B.Tech
21	SAJAMAL GAYEN	Maulana Abul Kalam Azad University of Technology	Cooch Behar Government Engineering College	B.Tech
22	Tanmay Sarkar	MAKAUT	Coochbehar Government Engineering College	B.Tech
23	Nayan Adhikary	MAKAUT	Cooch Behar Government Engineering College	B.Tech
24	Biswajit Biswas	Maulana Abul Kalam Azad University of Technology	COOCHBEHAR GOVERNMENT COLLEGE	B.Tech
25	KASHIF HABIB	Maulana Abul Kalam Azad University of Technology	Cooch Behar Government Engineering College	B.Tech
26	DEBASISH BAKSHI	MAKAUT	COOCH BEHAR GOVERNMENT ENGINEERING COLLEGE	B.Tech
27	Swarnadeep Samanta	MAULANA ABUL KALAM AZAD UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY	Cooch Behar Government Engineering College	B.Tech
28	Priyangshu Bhowmick	Makaut	Coochbehar Government Engineering College	B.Tech
29	Himanshu Barman	Maulana Abul Kalam Azad University of Technology	Cooch Behar Government Engineering College	B.Tech
30	Sreeparna Singha	MAKAUT	Cooch Behar Government Engineering College	B.Tech
31	SHANKAR MAHATO	MAKAUT	COOCHBEHAR GOVERNMENT ENGINEERING COLLEGE	B.Tech
32	Purnendu roy	MAKAUT	Coochbehar government engineering college	B.Tech
33	SANJOY ROY	Maulana Abul Kalam Azad University of Technology	Coochbehar Government Engineering College	B.Tech
34	BIDISHA SARKAR	MAKAUT	COOCH BEHAR GOVERNMENT ENGINEERING COLLEGE	B.Tech
35	Nitish Kumar Pandey	Maulana Abul Kalam Azad University of Technology	Cooch Behar Government Engineering College	B.Tech
36	Rishav Ghosh	Maulana Abul Kalam Azad University of Technology	Cooch Behar Government Engineering College	B.Tech
37	Biplab Banerjee	Maulana Abul Kalam Azad University of Technology	Coochbehar Government Engineering College	B.Tech
38	Partha Pratik Barman	MAKAUT	COOCHBEHAR GOVT ENGINEERING COLLEGE	B.Tech
39	PRITI BARMAN	MAKAUT	Cooch Behar Government Engineering College	B.Tech
40	Subham Saha	Makaut	Coochbehar government engineering college	B.Tech
41	Orchismita Akhuli	Maulana Abul Kalam Azad University of Technology	Coochbehar Government Engineering College	B.Tech
42	Suman Rajak	Vidyasagar University	Midnapore College (Autonomous)	B.Sc
43	Amit Kumar Maity	vidyasagar university	midnapore autonomus	B.Sc

44	PRITAM KUMAR MANI	Vidyasagar University	MIDNAPORE COLLEGE AUTONOMOUS	B.Sc
45	Braja Kishor jana	vidyasagar university	Midnapore College (Autonomous)	B.Sc
46	Tanumoy Das	Vidyasagar University	Midnapore College (Autonomous)	B.Sc
47	JOYDIP MANNA	Vidyasagar University	Midnapore College	B.Sc
48	Mohibbul Zillani	MAKAUT	Kanad Institute of Engineering and Managment	B.Tech
49	Subhajit Mukherjee	Vidyasagar University	Midnapore College (Autonomous)	B.Sc
50	Rohan Karmakar	Maulana Abul Kalam Azad University of Technology	Cooch Behar Government Engineering College	B.Tech
51	Sayan Pramanik	Vidyasagar University	Midnapore College (Autonomous)	B.Sc
52	Dibyendu Patra	Vidyasagar University	Midnapore collage	B.Sc
53	Suman Ghara	maulana abul kalam azad university of technology	Coochbehar govt engineering college	B.Tech
54	DEB DWAIPAYAN RAY	Makaut	Coochbehar government engineering College	B.Tech
55	PRAJJAL DHAR	Makaut	COOCHBEHAR GOVERNMENT ENGINEERING COLLEGE	B.Tech
56	Bikash singha	Vidyasaagar university	Midnapore college (autonomous)	B.Sc
57	Sajal Mahata	Vidyasagar University	Midnapore college Autonomous	B.Sc
58	Anudhyan Datta	Maulana Abul Kalam Azad University of Technology	Government College Of Engineering & Leather Technology	B.Tech
59	Amisha Das	Midnapore College	Midnapore College (Autonomous)	B.Sc
60	Ankan Banerjee	MAKAUT	Coochbehar Government Engineering College	B.Tech

De

Dr. Sourav De. HOD, Dept. of CSE, CGEC

Head of the Department

Department of Computer Science & Engg.

Cooch Behar Govt. Engg. College, W.B.